Kent and Medway Medical School Donors

The Kent and Medway Medical School is very grateful to the following individuals and organisations whose generous support is making our vision a reality.

The Kent and Medway Medical School is also very grateful for the support of our many anonymous donors.

  • Sir Graeme Odgers
  • Henry Oldfield Trust
  • The Astor Foundation
  • Professor Karen Cox
  • Mr Michael Chowen
  • Mr Richard Collins FRCS
  • Dr Stuart Field MBE MA FRCR
  • The R G Hills Charitable Trust
  • The Headley Pitt Charitable Trust
  • Hilary Edridge, Lady Melville
  • Mr Michael Forder
  • Mrs Graeme Hamilton
  • Professor Chris Holland
  • Moira C Witek McManus
  • Anne Rooke
  • Gerald Wilton
  • Sheila Wilton
  • Santander Universities
  • SARD JV Ltd
  • The Peter and Michael Hiller Charitable Trust